Who is who

 

DIRECTOR
Marjetica Mahne
marjetica.mahne@filharmonija.si
TEL: +386 1 2410800

 

DIRECTOR ORCHESTRA ASSISTANT
Klemen Hvala
klemen.hvala@filharmonija.si
TEL: +386 1 2410901

 

DIRECTOR CHOIR ASSISTANT
Borut Smrekar
borut.smrekar@filharmonija.si
TEL: +386 1 2410826

 

PROGRAMME MANAGER
Snježana Drevenšek
snjezana.drevensek@filharmonija.si
TEL: +386 1 2410812

 

LEGAL ADVISOR
Nuška Zakrašjek
nuska.zakrajsek@filharmonija.si
TEL: +386 1 24 10 803

 

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER OF THE SLOVENIAN PHILHARMONIC CHOIR
Marina Zemljak
marina.zemljak@filharmonija.si
TEL: +386 1 2410804

 

ORGANIZER
Klavdija Erjavec
klavdija.erjavec@filharmonija.si
TEL: +386 1 2410814

 

SLOVENIAN PHILHARMONIC ARCHIVES
Mateja Kralj
mateja.kralj@filharmonija.si
TEL: +386 1 2410824

 

DRAMATURGE
Mateja Kostić
mateja.kostic@filharmonija.si
TEL: +386 1 2410802

Aleksandar Korbar
aleksandar.korbar@filharmonija.si
TEL: +386 1 2410 825

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Helena Gardina
marketing@filharmonija.si

 

CULTURAL EVENTS CO-ORDINATOR AND ORGANIZER
Barbara Šinigoj
info@filharmonija.si
barbara.sinigoj@filharmonija.si
TEL: +386 1 2410810

 

ORCHESTRA PERSONNEL MANAGER
Blaž Zupan
blaz.zupan@filharmonija.si
TEL: +386 1 2410816
GSM: +386 41 334259

 

BOOKKEEPER
Karmen Rugani
karmen.rugani@filharmonija.si
TEL: +386 1 2410818

 

ACCOUNTANT
Taja Golčman
taja.golcman@filharmonija.si
TEL: +386 1 2410808

 

STAGE MANAGER
Marko Spanić
tehnika@filharmonija.si
TEL: +386 41 751 453

 

STAGE MANAGER
Dušan Pušnik
tehnika@filharmonija.si
TEL: +386 41 334 255

 

RECEPTIONIST
Lučka Miklič
lucka.miklic@filharmonija.si
TEL: +386 1 2410800, 2410822

Slovenska filharmonija
Piškotki / Cookies
Name Enabled
Technical Cookies
In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies: wordpress_test_cookie,wordpress_logged_in_,wordpress_sec.
Cookies
We use Cookies to give you a better website experience.
Google Analytics
We track anonymized user information to improve our website.
x

Na naši stran uporabljamo piškotke za pravilno delovanje strani in beleženje obiskanosti strani. S strinjanjem nam dovolite uporabo piškotkov.

X